Not my best day

I struggled today. I have this bad habit of turning to food when I am in doubt or anxious. My eating habits have really gone astray the past 4months. And that is what in fact makes me nervous. to think I lost a whole 10kgs last year and have gained 6 of that back early sucks. Now instead of me going back to my healthy ways, I am feeding my self with filthier food in consolation and comfort. It is a struggle. I’m not winning. I keep trying to remind myself of the space I was in this time last year and what it was that kept me going in hopes that I can somehow adopt that attitude again. Day in and out, I am trying to be a better version of me. 
Lord I need you. 
Sick of ugly food…
Yanda_M

Leave a Reply

