There’s gotta be more

I chose this particular title because at this very moment that is how I feel. Surely there has to be so much more to life.

img_6893I look back at my younger self and what she wanted. It definitely wasn’t what I am now. Lord, you know. Devil, you don’t. Lord, it is time for us to rise! Let us show the world who YOU are. Use me father, please use me. I want to show the world your miracles. I want to show the world your works through me. Make me a reflection of you Father! I am yours and only yours!! I am desperate for change, I am desperate for miracles and to live my dreams. Lord please please make it happen. Show yourself Father. I need you. Touch me now please my savior.

I am ready.

Leave a Reply

